Meetings and Events

Monthly Meetings:

Time: 7:00PM

Place: Newtown Community Center/ Senior Center

Date:  4th Wednesday Every Month with some exceptions.

For more information please contact the NRTC board at nrtcboard@gmail.com  

2024 Meeting Schedule


Wednesday, January 10 - NRTC Member Caucus


Wednesday, January 24

 

Tuesday, February 27

 

Tuesday, March 26

 

Wednesday, April 24

 

Wednesday, May 22

 

Tuesday, June 25

 

Wednesday, July 24 

 

Wednesday, August 28

 

Wednesday, September 25

 

Wednesday, October 23

 

Tuesday, November 5 – Election Day! – Multipurpose Room - 6:00 PM

 

Wednesday, December 11 – Meeting & Holiday Party