Meetings and Events

Monthly Meetings:

For more information please contact the NRTC board at nrtcboard@gmail.com  

Time: 7:00PM

Place: Newtown Community Center/ Senior Center

Date:  Typically the 4th Wednesday Every Month with some exceptions

2023 Schedule

Wednesday, January 25

 

Wednesday, February 22

 

Wednesday, March 22

 

Wednesday, April 26

 

Wednesday, May 24

 

Wednesday, June 28

 

Tuesday, July 25 - Meeting 7:00 PM - Caucus 7:30 PM - Edmond Town Hall Gymnasium

 

Wednesday, August 23

 

Wednesday, September 27

 

Wednesday, October 25

 

Tuesday, November 7 – Election Day! – Multipurpose Room - 6:00 PM

 

Wednesday, December 13 – Meeting & Holiday Party