Planning and Zoning

Planning & Zoning Commission is responsible to promote the orderly and coordinated development of the Town and the general welfare and prosperity of its residents. The Commission controls and directs the use and development of property in a municipality or a large part of it by dividing it into zoning districts. The Commission regulates the principal and accessory uses permitted  within these districts.

Connie Widmann

Vice Chair

Roy Meadows

Gregory Rich

Alternate Members

David Landau